eBuzz Nigeria

Ekiti West LGA Postal / Zip codes (Ekiti State)

Ekiti West LGA Postal or Zip codes (Ekiti State) in Nigeria. Get Ekiti West LGA Postal or Zip codes (Ekiti State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Ekiti West LGA Postal or Zip codes (Ekiti State) below:

Ekiti West is a Local Government Area (LGA) in Ekiti State, Nigeria. Its headquarters is in Aramoko Ekiti town. There are several locations within the LGA which all make use of varying postal or zip codes.

Here are the postcodes for Ekiti West:


Location Postcode
Egede 362101
Isokowa 362101
Itape 362101
Kajola 362101
Orokuta 362101
Osemo 362101
Willys Camp 362101


Location Postcode
Ajebamidele 362102
Ayetoro 362102
Ikogosi 362102
Ileyigbo 362102
Ipole 362102
Ipole-soke 362102
Ireju 362102
Kajola 362102
Osun 362102


Location Postcode  
Alaye 362103
Aworo 362103
Elesunsun 362103
Erio 362103
Ido Ajinmare 362103
Ido-Ayefunle 362103
Oko-Owa 362103
Ologunde 362103
Popo-Oba 362103

Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That's all Ekiti West LGA Postal or Zip codes (Ekiti State)

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedinShare on Pinterest

Search More of: , , ,

« | »

Recent Posts