eBuzz Nigeria

Isin Postal or Zip codes (Kwara State)

Isin Postal or Zip codes (Kwara State) in Nigeria. Get Isin Postal or Zip codes (Kwara State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Isin Postal or Zip codes (Kwara State) below:

Isin is one of the Sixteen (16) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Kwara State, Nigeria, with headquarters is located in the town of Owu-Isin.

There are several areas located within the LGA that make use of varying postal or zip codes.

Here are the postcode for Isin LGA:


Location Postcode
Abata Oke 251105
Adigun 251105
Ajegunle 251105
Alla 251105
Budo Manasara 251105
Budo-Igbira 251105
Edidi 251105
Eleyin 251105
Igbesi 251105
Ijara-Isin 251105
Iji 251105
Iklo 251105
Isanlu Isin 251105
Iwo 251105
Kajola 251105
Kudu-Owode 251105
Oba 251105
Odo-Eku 251105
Odo-Ore 251105
Oke-Aba 251105
Oke-Onigibin 251105
Oke-Oyi 251105
Opanda 251105
Opega 251105
Owa Onire 251105
Owu Isin 251105
Pamo 251105
Sabaja 251105


Location Postcode
nisan 251106
Oko 251106
Olla 251106

Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That's all Isin Postal or Zip codes (Kwara State)

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedinShare on Pinterest

Search More of: , , ,

« | »

Recent Posts