eBuzz Nigeria

Keana Postal or Zip Codes (Nasarawa State)

Keana Postal or Zip Codes (Nasarawa State) in Nigeria. Get Keana Postal or Zip Codes (Nasarawa State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Keana Postal or Zip Codes (Nasarawa State) below:

Keana is one of the thirteen (13) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Nasarawa State, Nigeria. It contains several locations/wards that make use of varying postal or zip codes.

Here are the postcodes for locations within Keana LGA:


Location Postcode
Agaza 951107
Aloshi 951107
Omogade 951107


Location Postcode
Agbari Agbashu 951108
Akuna 951108
Gaskawa 951108
Giza 951108
Odapu Ogaji 951108


Location Postcode
Abubakar-Isaleku 951109
Kadarko 951109
Kwara 951109


Location Postcode
Keana 951106

Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That's all Keana Postal or Zip Codes (Nasarawa State)

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedinShare on Pinterest

Search More of: , , , , ,

« | »

Recent Posts