Home MP3 Download DJ Mixtape Download Mixtape: DJ OP Dot - Inspirational Mix

Download Mixtape: DJ OP Dot - Inspirational Mix

Vibrant disc jockey DJ OP Dot is out with another powerful mixtape titled “Inspirational Mixtape“.

The mixtape is loaded with Inspiring songs from various Nigerian Artistes from the beginning to the ending.

Sometimes, we all get depressed and demoralized when the going is not fine for us to handle. We decided to cook this special mixtape to serve as an energizer for you all.

Feel it, you won’t be disappointed.

Tracks List

1. Intro - DJ OP Dot X Mr Bee

2. Olamide - Spirit

3. Oritse Femi - Story Of My Life

4. Diamond Jimma Ft. Otega - Aje

5. [Instrumental] Aje Ft. DJ OP Dot

6. Areezy - Ori (Head)

7. Oritse Femi - Mercy

8. Flykid - E Sure For Me

9. Teni - Uyo Meyo

10. Reekado Banks - Katapot

11. Davolee - Way

12. Fire Boy - I’ll Be Fine

13. Jhybo ft. Oritse Femi - Adura Elijah (Remix)

14. Mayorkun - Hustler Anthem

15. Lyta Ft. Mayorkun - Hustlers Anthem

16. Victor AD - Wetin We Gain

17. Kizz Daniel - Another Day

18. 2Baba - Only Me

19. Burna Boy - Dangote

20. Lyta Ft. Junior Boy - Time

21. Falz Ft. Demmie Vee - Hypocrite

22. Reekado Banks - Blessings On Me

23. Mr Bee - Important Call

24. Barry Jhay - Aiye

25. Barry Jhay - Tomorrow

26. Zinoleesky Ft. Lil Frosh - Who Knows

27. Junior Boy - My Prayer

28. Oladips Ft. Mayorkun - Places

29. Junior Boy - One Transaction

30. Outro - DJ OP Dot X Mr Bee

Listen & Download the Mixtape below:-


Download music mixtape Naijaloaded Ft. DJ OP Dot - Inspirational Mix above.

More mp3 mixtape is available for Downloading as you can also easily find your favourite music mp3 in our music mp3 library.

We hope you love this song.

Please share to social media. Spare a minute to tell a friend. Thanks.