eBuzz Nigeria

Ngaski Postal / Zip codes (Kebbi State)

Ngaski Postal or Zip codes (Kebbi State) in Nigeria. Get Ngaski Postal or Zip codes (Kebbi State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Ngaski Postal or Zip codes (Kebbi State) below:

Ngaski is one of the twenty-one (21) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Kebbi State, Nigeria,

There are several areas located within the LGA that make use of varying postal or zip codes.

Here are the postcodes for Ngaski LGA:

Birnin Yauri

Location Postcode
B-Yauri 870103
G- Baka 870103
Kambuwa 870103
Kimo 870103
Makirim 870103


Location Postcode
Chipanini 870104
G- Kwano 870104
G- Tagware 870104
Kwanga 870104
Libata 870104
Macufa 870104
Ngaski 870104
Utono 870104
Wara 870104

Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That's all Ngaski Postal or Zip codes (Kebbi State)

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedinShare on Pinterest

Search More of: , , , ,

« | »

Recent Posts