eBuzz Nigeria

Obokun Postal or Zip Codes (Osun State)

Obokun Postal or Zip Codes (Osun State) in Nigeria. Get Obokun Postal or Zip Codes (Osun State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Obokun Postal or Zip Codes (Osun State) below:

Obokun is one of the thirty (30) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Osun State, Nigeria. Its headquarters is located in the town of Ibokun.

Obokun is made up of several towns, villages, and districts that make use of the same postal or zip codes.

Here are the postcodes for Obokun:


Location Postcode
Atanra 233128
Eesun 233128
Ere 233128
igogo 233128
lbala 233128
ldi-Oko 233128
ljana 233128
ljaregbe 233128
Oke-Opa 233128

Esa Odo

All areas located within Esa Odo, Igbokun LGA, make use of 233127 as their postal or zip code.


Location Postcode
Esa-Oke 233130
Farm-Settlement 233130
Ido Ayegunle 233130


Location Postcode
Aba Owode 233122
Amele 233122
Apalara 233122
Ibokun 233122
Ipetu Ile 233122
Itiya 233122
Matawin 233122
Okegun 233122
Olobe 233122
Saloro 233122
Sawe 233122


Location Postcode
Gbogidigbo 233123
Ikinyinwa 233123
Ilahun 233123
Odo-Opa 233123


Location Postcode
Afolabi 233126
Ajioku 233126
Egigun 233126
Eriro 233126
lgun 233126
llare 233126


Location Postcode
Olorunda 233124
Oniyere 233124
Oota 233124
Owasanmi 233124
Ajegunle 233124
Alafon 233124
Coker 233124
Idoka 233124
Idominasi 233124
llase 233124
llowa 233124
lponda 233124
lregun 233124
Oke Osun 233124
Oke-Oro 233124


All areas located within Imesi-Ile make use of 233129 as their postal or zip code.


Areas located within Otan-Ile make use of 233125.

Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That's all Obokun Postal or Zip Codes (Osun State)

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedinShare on Pinterest

Search More of: , , , ,

« | »

Recent Posts