Olorunda Postal or Zip Codes (Osun State) in Nigeria. Get Olorunda Postal or Zip Codes (Osun State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Olorunda Postal or Zip Codes (Osun State) below:

Olorunda is one of the thirty (30) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Osun State, Nigeria. It is made up of several towns, villages, and districts that make use of the same postal or zip codes.

Here are the postcodes for locations within Oba Ife/Oba Oke, Olorunda:


Location Postcode
Abegunde 230105
Ajala 230105
Ajegunle 230105
Aliyu 230105
Aminu 230105
Amusun 230105
Aro Elemo 230105
Awokunle 230105
Awoniyi 230105
Awoyale 230105
Elemo 230105
Esa 230105
Folarin 230105
Idi Ape 230105
Idi Osan 230105
Idiape 230105
Jagun 230105
Odesola 230105
Odofin 230105
Ogundele 230105
Ojomu 230105
Oke 230105
Okemole 230105
Oloba Oke 230105
Olobaile 230105
Olorunda 230105
Olukotun 230105
Oluode 230105
Onigiloro 230105
Osolo 230105
Saba 230105

Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That's all Olorunda Postal or Zip Codes (Osun State)