eBuzz Nigeria

Oyigbo Postal / Zip Codes (Rivers State)

Oyigbo Postal or Zip Codes (Rivers State) in Nigeria. Get Oyigbo Postal or Zip Codes (Rivers State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Oyigbo Postal or Zip Codes (Rivers State) below:

Oyigbo is one of the twenty-three (23) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Rivers State, Nigeria. Its headquarters are located in the town of Afam.

Locations within the LGA make use of varying postal or zip code.

Here are the postcodes for areas in Oyigbo:


Location Postcode
Afa Uku 502104
Afam 502104
Afam Nta 502104
Azusogu 502104
Egberu 502104
Mgboji 502104
Mrihu 502104
Obeakpu 502104
Obeta 502104
Obumku 502104
Okoloma 502104
Okponta 502104
Umuagbai 502104
Umuosi 502104


Location Postcode
Oyigbo 502103
Asa 502103
Komkom 502103
Obeama 502103

Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That's all Oyigbo Postal or Zip Codes (Rivers State)

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin

Search More of: , , , , ,

« | »

Recent Posts