eBuzz Nigeria

Tarmuwa Postal / Zip Codes (Yobe State)

Tarmuwa Postal or Zip Codes (Yobe State) in Nigeria. Get Tarmuwa Postal or Zip Codes (Yobe State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Tarmuwa Postal or Zip Codes (Yobe State) below:

Tarmuwa is one of the seventeen (17) Local Government Areas (LGAs) found in Yobe State, Nigeria.

The LGA is made up of several locations that make use of the same postal or zip code.

Here’s the postcode for areas in Tarmuwa LGA:

Location Postcode
Babangida 620102
Barkami 620102
Biriri 620102
Borno-Kiji 620102
Bulturi 620102
Churokusko 620102
Dabala 620102
Garga 620102
Jumbam 620102
Lantaiwa 620102
Mandadawa 620102
Shegau 620102


Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That's all Tarmuwa Postal or Zip Codes (Yobe State)

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedinShare on Pinterest

Search More of: , , ,

« | »

Recent Posts