eBuzz Nigeria

Tureta Postal / Zip Codes (Sokoto State)

Tureta Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State) in Nigeria. Get Tureta Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Tureta Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State) below:

Tureta is one of the twenty-three (23) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Sokoto State, Nigeria.

Locations within the LGA make use of the same postal or zip code.

Here’s the postcode for areas in Tureta:

Location Postcode
Dorawa 352105
Duma Nasarawa 352105
Fura-Girke 352105
G-kare 352105
Kawara 352105
Kuruwa 352105
Kwarare 352105
Ruga Budda 352105
Tureta 352105
Bimasa 352105
Bimasa Lofa 352105

Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That's all Tureta Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State)

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedinShare on Pinterest

Search More of: , , , ,

« | »

Recent Posts