Wurno Postal / Zip Codes (Sokoto State)

In Nigeria Postal Codes

Wurno Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State) in Nigeria. Get Wurno Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Wurno Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State) below:

Wurno is one of the twenty-three (23) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Sokoto State, Nigeria.

Locations within the LGA make use of the same postal or zip code.

Here’s the postcode for areas in Wurno:


Location Postcode
Achida 842102
Alkanmu 842102
G-Bango 842102
Gyalgyal 842102
Kwasare 842102
Lalodu 842102
Sisawa 842102


Location Postcode
Adakela 842101
Chacho 842101
Dankemu 842101
Dinawa 842101
Dinbiso 842101
Kwargaba 842101
Magargaba 842101
Magarya 842101
Marafa 842101
Marnowa 842101
S-Bazai-Abdu 842101
Wurno 842101

Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That’s all Wurno Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State)