Yabo Postal / Zip Codes (Sokoto State)

In Nigeria Postal Codes

Yabo Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State) in Nigeria. Get Yabo Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Yabo Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State) below:

Yabo is one of the twenty-three (23) Local Government Areas (LGAs) in Sokoto State, Nigeria.

Locations within the LGA make use of the same postal or zip code.

Here’s the postcode for areas in Yabo:


Location Postcode
Bakale 851102
Birni Ruwa 851102
Kilgori 851102


Location Postcode
Dono 851101
Fakka 851101
Kibiyare 851101
Muza 851101
Ruggar 851101
Torankawa 851101
Yabo 851101
Bingaje 851101
Binji 851101
Budurega 851101

Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That’s all Yabo Postal or Zip Codes (Sokoto State)