eBuzz Nigeria

Yankuur LGA Postal / Zip codes (Cross River State)

Yankuur LGA postal/zip codes (Cross River State) in Nigeria. Get Yankuur LGA postal/zip codes (Cross River State). Full List And Correct Zip Postal Code Digits.

Postal Codes In Nigeria Are Numeric, Consisting Of Six Digits. See all Yankuur LGA postal/zip codes (Cross River State) below:

Yakuur Local Government Area (LGA) of Cross River State, Nigeria, has several locations which all have varying postal/zip codes.

Here are the postcodes for Yankuur LGA:


Location Postcode
Aduma 543105
Agoi Ibomi 543105
Egbezum 543105
Idomi 543105
Ife Agoi 543105
Iyang-Mkpe 543105
Lekpankom 543105
Loseni 543105
Mkpani 543105
Nfakom 543105
Nsobo 543105
Otalosi 543105
Uden-Okota 543105


Location Postcode
Upper Ignoigoni 543101
Usumutong 543101
Yenon 543101
Abegor 543101
Ugep 543101
Aneja II 543101
Ano-Ikpara 543101
Barbobom 543101
Bikobiko 543101
Egbezum 543101
Emenko 543101
Eno-Evong 543101
Enwetiti 543101
Funaria 543101
Ibenda I 543101
Leboikom 543101
Lekpankom 543101
Lower Igonigoni 543101
Mkpanghi 543101
Ntankpo 543101

Postal codes in Nigeria are made up of six numeric digits, the first digit is the regional code with the last three digits representing the delivery location mostly a post office or an urban area.

That's all Yankuur LGA postal/zip codes (Cross River State)

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on LinkedinShare on Pinterest

Search More of: , , , , ,

« | »

Recent Posts